How to Deactivate or Delete Your Facebook Account?
Mar 14, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Select the button next to “Deactivate Account” and then click the “Continue to Account Deactivation” button to proceed. On the next page, you have to provide a reason for leaving Facebook. Choose from the list of options, give further explanation—if necessary—opt-out of future emails, and select whether to keep using Messenger. Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account Apr 16, 2018
Nov 25, 2019 · Permanently Delete Facebook Account: If you permanently delete facebook account. After you request to permanently delete facebook account, it will delete after 14 days. If you want to undo the process you can undo within 14 days. You can’t regain access once it’s deleted. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems.
Mar 17, 2018
Oct 29, 2019 · You can deactivate or delete permanently Facebook account whenever you want to delete or deactivate. If you are going to deactivate your account for deleting or hiding your conversation don’t do this.
Apr 24, 2020 Can you permanently deactivate or delete a Facebook